beingyoung · lifestuff · Random

Like The Dweeb I Am.

Do you ever listen to a new song, but you feel like you’ve heard every song before?

Do you ever hear shit, see shit, you think you’ve seen before?

Do you ever feel like your life is a spiral, revisiting the worst emotions and the best, over and over and over until you drop dead?

My schedule’s gone to hell,

as you can see, I’m not feeling my optimum best,

I feel like utter shite, and the worst part, I can’t do shit about it, because I have work to do,

but I’m sat here, waiting for something to download

LIKE THE DWEEB I AM.

One thought on “Like The Dweeb I Am.

Leave a Reply

