beingyoung · lifestuff · Random

I Got Accepted O_O

Yes you read that right, I got accepted to one of the 6th forms I applied to,

let’s just get this clear, I have not a clue as to where I want to spend the next 2 years of my education, (wait, my bed), I applied to 5 places in total.

FIVE.

Let’s just get this staight,

I am an indecisive little shit, no seriously, I can barely decide what underwear to wear everyday, UNDERWEAR,

I found out my best friend has been accepted too so…..

Hmmm, They can’t kill me if I accept to every place I get :’)

Well, that’s it then. Accept everything!

5 thoughts on “I Got Accepted O_O

Leave a Reply

