beingyoung · lifestuff · Random

Be A Paperclip Not A Staple

I can’t seem to stop feeling this way, new thoughts keep buzzing in my head,
buzz, yo type me!
buzz, I SAID TYPE ME!

:’) my mind is so weird,

Being a paperclip: flexible, keeps things together but cool to play with when alone, can keep different things together, curvy, weird shaped thingy,

Being a staple: strong always, unchangeable, boring, flat steel line,

hmph,

I REALLY WANT A NEW BARBIE, SOMEONE PLEASE MAIL ME ONE FROM AMERCIA DARN IT, WHAT EVEN WHEN DO THEY COME OUT IN ENGLAND?!!?!?!?!??!

I’m hungry I should go eat something……

and I still have not started on that homework!

shit :/

 

 

3 thoughts on “Be A Paperclip Not A Staple

Leave a Reply

