beingyoung · lifestuff · Random

And The Sun Shines – Viva La Vida

(Couldn’t pick between the 2 titles)

Hey guys! Long time since I’ve given you lot an update of ze life that I live,

well I’ve been super duper busy, as you may know, this is my final year of highschool so I have to work my ass offto get the grades I want,

but! I still try to have fun, I went shopping yesterday ^_^ with my momma
and today I will be going on a bike ride with my ‘team’, i.e the people I learnt to ride with, including my wonderful aunty and mentors,

ahhh such fun, obviously when I get back I will have to return to my work, I just spent all morning doing RE revision (Religious Education, my 2nd favourite subject)

I needa go eat brunch and then get ready to go, and do my English work and blah blah blah

XD so much to do! Such little time!

Do you ever feel like the world is just running away and you’re always trying to play catch up?

I feel incredibly positive, have been for the past 3 days, though I had a shit night friday night :/ oh well, what’s gone is gone.

I REALLY WANT TO GET A’S IN MOST OF MY SUBJECTS, HELL THIS IS SO HARD,

I’m wearing my new batman top right now, face it *gruff voice* I am Batman – with a cute chequered skirt XD

Spring has finally got its shit together the sun is finally beaming at meeee 🙂

I hope you all had a fantastic weekend like me, hope you all enjoy the upcoming week too! ^_^

Love y’all so much! ❤

Adios! VIVA LA VIDAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

One thought on “And The Sun Shines – Viva La Vida

Leave a Reply

