beingyoung · lifestuff · Random

THE REALEST SHIT I’VE SAID EVER!!!

“The reason I do as much shit as possible on the weekend and ignore all my revision and homework is because we only get chance to be 16 once, we only live life once, and I want to remember these weekends, these holidays, for the fun I had and the memories I made, not the work I cried about, and in the end will never remember.”

One thought on “THE REALEST SHIT I’VE SAID EVER!!!

  1. Ha! So true! What does weekend homework matter in our future anyways? In the future when we have jobs and a family and are stressed, we’ll have to remember all the stupid homework and how many times we sobbed and screamed over it. Truly real shit. :\

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

