beingyoung · lifestuff · Random

3 More Days To Survive

Maynnnnn,

there’s only 10 week of school left for me, TEN WEEKS, and 3 days until my easter holiday begins!

Not that it’s a holiday of course, it’s mostly dedicated to me learning how to cook, and revising as well as doing overdue homework,

ahhh the student life,

I have absolutely no plans for the weekend, so I am actually considering cleaning le family car for no reason at all, maybe going out for lunch at the new expensive place in town? (I HEAR THEY DO STEAK OHMYLORD)

THIS IS HOW SAD MY LIFE IS, I FANTASIZE ABOUT STEAK,

I might just read all weekend, catch up on some sleep, read some more, and then mayyyyybe do some work? :’)

I must go and pray and then drink le well deserved coffee,

ME IS SO TIRED, ME IS GONNA PASS OUT SOON, OH SHIT,

Byee! ❤

 

Leave a Reply

