beingyoung · lifestuff · Random

Losin’ My Artist Virginity

 

Guyyyyyyys

I paintedddddddd
for the first time in foreverrrrrrrrr
So like I tried out my new acryllics, and attempted painting, it looks SO bad :’) baby steps right?

I am so morbid, I basically painted a city on fire, it’s titled “my world is burning” and the only building properly visible is a masjid, hah,

The second painting (to use up all the leftover paint) was supposed to be a field, but it looks really creepy :’) shit I must be a psycho then….

I am hoping to go to ze cinema today with my awesome aunty, idk if we’re still going O_O SEE MUM I DO NEED A PHONE, FOR CRISES LIKE THESE, *siiiiiiiigh*

Listening to french music and not understanding a word,
yep, I am supposed to get an A in french :’)
hazzah!

I REMADE MY EASTER TO DO LIST, SO MUCH TO DOOOOOOOOO

hah, and here I am attempting to be an artist 🙂

moop, It’s a beautiful day today, and no I don’t want to go outside :’) Maybe just to read? Maybe….

moop, Imma go and be a blob now,

adios! ❤ x

Leave a Reply

