beingyoung · lifestuff · Random

So I’m In A REAL BAD Funk

YOU KNOW I AM JUST SICK OF WAKING UP TO NEWS STORIES OF YET ANOTHER BOMB BLAST, CAN THESE PEOPLE JUST NOT STOP, CAN THEY JUST POKE EACH OTHER ON FACEBOOK, CAN THEY NOT KILL PEOPLE MINDING THEIR OWN BUSINESS?!!?!?!?! SERIOUSLY, STAHP IT, ALL OF YOU! STAHP KILLING!!!
Maybe this is all going to turn into a rant at the stupid people of the world, defacing MY religion, how dare they, STUPID PEOPLE I HATE ALL YOU GODDAMN TERRORISTS, ALL OF YOU DAMMIT,
and breeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeathe.
When you know people not much older than you and are way more successful that you -_-
CAN YE NOT BE SO FRIKKIN AWESOME. CAN YE JUST STOP AND BE A BLOB LIKE ME PLEASE.
Jeez I need to stop comparing myself to people, but I am indeed a sorry sight, I am sat in (dirty) PJ’s typing this, my 7 year old sister just slapped me and I’m pretty sure there’s toast crumbs in my hair,
I AM TRYING TO CONVINCE MYSELF I HAVE A LIFE OKAY!!!!
Urgh I feel extra extra dumb today, see I thought I had to go to school, and turned down a very conveniant ride to a very far away shopping centre, because I thought I had school -_- I could have been there eating lunch with my bestie by now! But no, I am an idiot, I thought today was the 4th of April, my grip on reality is fading, real fast too, SO I TURNED IT DOWN!!!
Gawd, I need someone to slap me, like NOW please,
I’m watching peter pan, okay now I’m really riled up STUPID CAPTAIN HOOK,
STUPID PEOPLE
STOP RANTING MAYAM
STOP.
3 thoughts on “So I’m In A REAL BAD Funk

  1. Rant all you like, I’m like you, I like talking about this stuff even though it makes me so mad! Terrorists aren’t Muslims, they use the title of the Muslim to become something else rather than a murderers. I hate how they call themselves Muslims.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. THIS. THIS. THIS IS ME ALL THE TIME. I never ever had thought that someone would come so close to reaching my state. []-[] What the HECK, this is literally me. How-what–?!? And I feel ya on the terrorist business. Muslim ppl are so nice 🙂 I actually like their religion, AND THERE THEY GO STUPID PPL TRYING TO DESTROY A BEAUTIFUL RELIGION. There I go into ranting mood after you :[

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

