beingyoung · lifestuff · Random

Art Therapy – Bollocks or Helpful? Na, Definitely Bollocks.

Lord, cinema trips are SO stressful, esspecially with my mad-dog family, with the kids as well -_- the movie was great though RIP Superman…. or not 😉

Yes I went to see Dawn of Justice last night, I got out of the cinema with a headache and an ache for sleep, AN ACHE,

Before that, I did no work all of yesterday, I went out! I saw the sun! O_O Long time no see hahaha, I went to the library, stocked up on fruit at Tesco (too green bananas, suspiciously too green), and spent a guilty £12 in the stationary shop XD I got new sketching pencils!!! AND ANOTHER SKETCHBOOK, dunno why though :’)

Yah so my mum walked into my room this morning and handed me an ‘art therapy’ pack, I tore it open, kept the pretty storage box, ripped out a page on mindfullness, kept the snazzy (THREE, YOU EXPECT ME TO COLOUR WITH THREE MEASLY FELT TIPS)felt tips and left everything else to rot, art therapy to me is bollocks, just doodle, or chill, or be a starfish, how is colouring supposed to calm me down? If anything I just get stressed about going over the lines and messing up some unknown colour scheme. :/

My blobbiness is quite a nuisance, I woke up at 8! And only just got out of bed (it’s almost 1 now) :’) Sorry but not sorry, I had to finish this awesome (library) book XD  If you wanna read it then “How to build a girl” by Caitlin Moran, quite old, but beautifully hilarious, lots of shagging and wanking :’) but it’s for comedy so yeah,

Aaaaaaaaaanyways, I’m spending too much time writing this instead of actually doing work, so

adios ❤ VIVA LA VIDAAAAAAAAA

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

