beingyoung · lifestuff · Random

Wales: Land Of Sleeping Dragons & Fairies

So my family wants to go somewhere over the weekend,

I originally said no like the teenage witch  I am, but then I thought, hey WALES!

I like wales, I only remember the one trip where we went zipwiring, but it was beautiful all the same, the tiny country roads, the atmoshere of sun sun sun, awesomenessss!

I has planned everythink! Ze food, ze ‘otel, ze weather-

Wait, everything apart from transport, sheesh gimme a break I’m excited.

Why have I planned everything? Because I want to. Simple pips, aussi I have spent all day being bored doing work and reading, let me go back to doing that now 😦

Adieu x

 

5 thoughts on “Wales: Land Of Sleeping Dragons & Fairies

Leave a Reply

