beingyoung · lifestuff · Random

I looked hot for once and forgot to take selfies. THE STRUGGLE IS REAL.

I went shopping today with a close friend,

it was cool, I think, I don’t normally do these things, I don’t normally crawl out of my shell for so long :’)

But yeahhhhh, I bought some cute shit, a realllllly cute floral blazer and a sexayyyy top,

I also got a starbucks, muhahahaha, livin’ the good liiiiife,

Anyways, the point of this post is that not everyone is the same. Like I know I’m stating the obvious, but seriously.

But then isn’t it awesome how even if people are extreme opposites, they can still be friends? I find that cool. XD I’m so lame, lord, I don’t know how to put it in words,

like today for example,  my friend is SO different to me, she dragged me into Nike shops and I dragged her into Monsoon & Body Shop :’)

POLAR OPPOSITES, almost, and we still managed to have a good time XD

OHMYGOD IT JUST HIT ME, I DIDN’T TAKE ANY SELFIES, I LOOKED SO HOT, OHMYGAWD, MY LIFE IS A LIE, WHY DIDN’T I TAKE ANY SELFIES, WHYYYYYY!?

ooookay, that little freak out has gone,

I have a headache from all the mental screaming I just did :’) shit.

Better shutup now, bonne nuit! ❤

 

3 thoughts on “I looked hot for once and forgot to take selfies. THE STRUGGLE IS REAL.

Leave a Reply

