beingyoung · lifestuff · Random

I’m In Love With Myself

HELP, I THINK I’M HOT ALWAYS, AND I JUST WANT TO LET EVERYONE KNOW, IS THIS ARROGANCE? NO. IT CAN’T BE. IT MUST BE LOVE. LOVE FOR MYSELF FROM ME.

:’)

Mannnnn, I am loving this feeling, BUT, what I am not loving?

THE HOMEWORK THAT SITS UNDONE AT THE BOTTOM OF MY BED. THE HOMEWORK THAT CRIES OUT TO ME “PLEASE, PLEASE COMPLETE ME BEFORE MONDAY” !!!

Yah, so I am not stressed. At all.

Right now my bed has been set up as a work station, and I’m not at the work station, I’m in my living room doing everything possible to procrastinate.

This morning I forgot my brother is a boy. CAN WE JUST STOP AND PAY A SMALL CONDOLENCE TO MY BRAIN, MY GENIUS BRAIN THAT HAS DIED DUE TO TOO MANY DAYS DOING NOTHING AT ALL AND WATCHING CRAPPY TV?!

In its place lives a chocolate chip.

Hmph, I’d better go to my work station now, y’all better come to my funeral!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

