Random

God

Can ye just get my vibe, because he just read my mind.

Adstuntmaker

This is a controversial article. If you’re gonna get offended by my views on our creator, i would suggest you to not read it. God:-I really hope he doesn’t have a color. White would be too racist. Black would be a bit too cliché. I don’t know whether I’ll ever meet him or not or whether he even exists for that matter but of all the beings I can, he is the one I’m definitely gonna judge. But judging him on the ways defined by humans may be too predictable. I don’t see how that’s wrong though.The so called god who claim’s to gace have created me and many more better be a benchmark for the kind of person u can only hope to be coz I’m settling for nothing less. He better not speak to me in English coz then he’ll be partial but any other language would be…

View original post 383 more words

Leave a Reply

