beingyoung · lifestuff · Random

My Face Hurts.

I’ve been awake since 5, it is now almost 6:30am,

What for? THAT GODDAMN ENGLISH ASSESSMENT I FUCKED UP AGES AGO, THE ONE I AHD TO REDO,

GODDAMIT IF I FUCK THIS ONE UP I WILL PUNCH MYSELF, God knows how I’ll manage that…

Anyways, it is now 6:30, I just got distracted for a whole5 minutes :’) Uhmmm I also forgot what I was going to type,

oh yeah! I’m not going to wear makeup this week, not at all, because my face is just not liking being covered all the time, and the sun is finally deciding to show up these days, I be needing that sunlight, like no lie, I am getting SPOTS, the dastardly little things,

Anywho I have to finish that GODDAMN ENGLISH THING now, so wish me luck! My re-sit’s on wednesday 😥

Hope you all have a wonderful week!!! ❤

Also what do you guys think of my painting? It translates as: He said ‘Be’ and it was.

4 thoughts on “My Face Hurts.

Leave a Reply

