beingyoung · lifestuff · Random

Don’t Leave Me Alone.

I feel like crying,

I had a huuuuge catch up with one of my besties, and I’m surprised I didn’t know so much!

I feel incredibly sad due to everything, argh, the amount of friends with depression now is increasing :/ It fucking sucks.

I feel so useless, I can’t DO anything, I just have to be there for them, and it’s so FUCKING HARD, on top of everything else, it’s not a burden, but it’s like I’m idly watching as my friends’ brains diminish every hope of happiness inside them,

GOD FUCK OFF STUPID FUCKING NEGATIVE FUCKING VIBES

NO BRAIN, I AM NOT USELESS, I’M JUST FUCKING HUMAN!!!!

I’ve been talking to myself aloud a lot recently, maybe I’m going 100000% cuckoo.

and I’m listening to 21 pilots because they’re fucking saying what I’m fucking thinking

no this isn’t too much cussing, this is me being STRESSED AS FUCK

NOT EVEN ABOUT EXAMS

ABOUT FRIENDS, AND BEST FRIENDS,

AND MY OWN FUCKING MENTAL HEALTH

STRESSED OUT IS AN UNDERSTATEMENT.

oh just, leave me alone to write my goddamned mainstream goddamned thoughts,

Leave me alone.

Don’t go though, don’t go….

(however this song has given me a little bit of hope, I’m not dead yet!)

 

Leave a Reply

