beingyoung · help · lifestuff · Random

In The Sunlight I Learn Philosophies & Schools of Thought

I’ve decided to revise (Religious Studies) outside where the sun in mercilessly beating down on me, but I like the serenity of our balcony, it’s hot but it’s worth it, since we never get good weather, and it’s the closest thing to home (Malawi),

I’m out there studying attitudes towards abortion and euthanasia, such cheery topics :’)

So yeah, I got too hot and came inside to write this, I do think revising in different surroundings is good for you, I don’t care if I get slightly tanned this is worth it 😉

Hope y’all have wonderful weather like me, enjoy the rest of your Sundays ❤

2 thoughts on “In The Sunlight I Learn Philosophies & Schools of Thought

Leave a Reply

