beingyoung · lifestuff · Random

Done.

I want to lie in a field somewhere with the one I love, sun streaming down on our faces, hands entwined, talking about nothing in particular,

I want to watch the sky until sunset,

A typical movie scene,

I want to get out of here,

oh my fucking god,

5 weeks of school and then a few weeks of work experience, THEN I AM GONE PEOPLE, GONE,

I WILL GO FOR LONG ASS BIKE RIDES AND NOT COME HOME UNTIL LUNCH, I WILL READ UNTIL I HAVE READ THE ENTIRE LIBRARY, I WILL REORGANISE MY ROOM A BILLION TIMES, I WILL PAINT, I WILL WRITE,

SERIOUSLY, I AM JUST PUTTING UP WITH LIFE RIGHT NOW, AND IT’S NOT EVEN FUNNY.

-_-

Does it get better? Really? I’ll be at college for another 2 years, uni for another 3, and then what? Marriage? Kids? Open my own business? Move to the middle east and become a journalist? Die? Write a damn good book? Die???

I don’t know. I just want to go.

I’m not asking for sympathy I’m just so damn DONE, you know? Just done.

Oh but I can’t be DONE, because I have another fucking 12 exams to get through

AAAAAAAAARGH, SOMEONE HELP ME RUN AWAY!

Leave a Reply

