beingyoung · help · lifestuff · Random

Just Chill Ya Beans.

“How are you so chilled? About everything? I wish I was like you.”

I’ve been told this a lot recently, especially now exams have started and we’re halfway through, ONE MONTH TO GO! KILLING THIS SHIT!

Yeah, so I just wanna say, I’m not actually that chill, I just know that exams do not mean life or death, in the end they’re just bits of paper that we get to write random ass shit on, sometimes cool shit, exams don’t define us, if I get shit grades, that’s my fault, and I have to deal with it,

what’s the point in stressing over them? I really don’t see one. I’m not totally careless, I just don’t care as much as other people, because I know I’m an intelligent being without grades telling me that, I know I can do amazing shit with our without my grades,

I just have that faith.

And I think a lot of people lack that faith.

Nothing is totally impossible, the world is an amazing, HUGE place, opportunities will seek you out, yes you do have to put some work in, but you don’t have to put yourself in a state over exams, over silly things like that.

So just have faith yeah?

You gotta have the faith faith faith đŸ˜‰

3 thoughts on “Just Chill Ya Beans.

Leave a Reply

