beingyoung · lifestuff · Random

Show Them You’re All Grown Up.

 

I feel like utter shite, but I’m taking that comically today,

today is the last day and tomorrow is the start of half term, I mean revision all week at home in peace,

I want to be hyper today so Imma just ah go and have more cups of coffee, wear something that makes me feel good and smile my ass off, not going to let anything get to me today, I’m already in a down mood, I don’t need more,

so this song, is like, the teen dream and all that crap :’) also it took me ages to figure out the lyrics even though I’ve heard it several times on friends’ phones.

I feel like I just need to chill my beans, because yesterday I put myself in an awful mood,

I should just stop. Live instead of letting life carry me along like a dead fish.

So that’s my plan people, hope you guys are feeling better than I am! ❤

LET’S HAVE SOME FUN!!!! AND SOME CAKE!!!!

 

Leave a Reply

