beingyoung · lifestuff · Random

The Brexit, The Bullshit & The Beauty.

So today was supposed  to be my last day of school

HAHAHAHAHA

Noooooo, school decides to make my life hell by asking me to do an extra course I DO NOT WISH TO DO AND FIND EXTREMELY POINTLESS,

So I did what any student would do, I got home angry as hell and typed out an angry worded email to the powers that be, those who are making me do this stupid course and WILL NOT LET ME GO HOME, EVEN THOUGH MY EXAMS ARE FINALLY OVER!?

This morning I woke up to the news that we’re no longer part of the EU

WHAT TYPE OF AN IDIOT WOULD VOTE OUT?! WHYYYYYYYYYY!?!?!?

AND I DIDN’T EVEN GET TO VOTE, EVEN THOUGH IT WILL AFFECT ME (not just me, my generation) THE MOST!


(I got distracted and a little too angry to keep writing so I am carrying this on today, the day after I started writing)

Though I was super mad about everything yesterday, I did manage to have fun and I took a bunch of selfies with some friends, it calmed me down a little, this was before I got news about the whole extra course shenanigans,

anywho I gave out all my leavers cards to teachers and friends, the reactions were trememndous and I only just realised, I may never see some of these people ever again,

that’s so sad… 😥

I assume this will be happen more and more often as I grow up,

oh! The other day, the day I took a day off school (yah I know such a rebel) I got a phone call from one of my favourite grandads (my grandma’s cousin or brother in law or something) and that entirely cheered me up, it made me feel so loved,

he’s one of the only adults in my family who takes me seriously, I really want to go visit him ;__;

The beauty part of my title is the rain,

so I was in bed, being all moody and emo, my window was wide open, a cool breeze coming in, and then all of a sudden BAM, it starts shitting it down with  rain :’)

and it was amazing,

I don’t really know how I can be so fascinated by rain, it rains almost everyday where I live, but specific rain like that really makes me feel alive again,

I sound like a right weirdo :’)

I’ve just had coffee in the first time in forever and I FEEL AMAZING, WHY DID I STOP DRINKING IT?!!!

I should stop ranting and raving now, and go do something more productive,

also I bought some sunflower seeds today ^_^ I shall once more eat the weirdest food.

Hope you all enjoyed your saturdays!

 

 

 

 

10 thoughts on “The Brexit, The Bullshit & The Beauty.

Leave a Reply

