beingyoung · lifestuff · Random

My Not-To-Do-List

I stayed up late doing abolutely nothing, and now I can’t go back to sleep because I slept too much yesterday,

Funny that I remember making a to do list, I woke up to one stuck onto my wall, it’s written in red crayon :’) I just made one to make me feel like I actually have something to do with my life now that school is over, *goes to the corner and cries*

We shall be moving house in 12 days, therefore I must start packing up the shit I do not need,

I’ve never moved house before in my life, I don’t really know what I’m doing, :’) I don’t know what I should and shouldn’t pack!

What if in the next 12 days I need something I’ll have already packed up????

This is stressing me out on a minor level, we never really realise how much STUFF we own, I mean I go shopping so often, so my stuff just increases and increases :/

So materialistic, I know.

I should attempt to write an article, I haven’t written one in ages,

I should attempt to have a life,

:’)

Enjoy your Sundays more than I’m going to enjoy mine!

 

 

Leave a Reply

