advice · beingyoung · help · lifestuff · Random

Time To Actually DO Something.

Yesterday I made a huge to-do list, and today I just wanna go back to sleep,

*sigh*

I’ve become SUCH A BLOBBBBB

AAAAAAAARGH, I DO NOT NEED ROUTINE TO LIVE, BUT I KNOW I NEED ROUTINE,

also, I mean, someone needs to motivate me please, anyone?

Uhmmm I was awakened rudely about an hour ago, and now I don’t really know what I’m doing with my life, I haven’t even had coffee yet, today was supposed to be my super-productive day, WHAT AM I PLAYING AT?!

I should go have breakfast, and uhm do all 15 things on my to do list, and chill outttt,

The reason I made this list was actually part of my stress relief, I had so many things buzzing in my mind, so I began writing all the things down, and ta-da! To-do list 🙂

 

this is actually helping me right now to remain calm,

*and breathe*

You might be a little bit confused as to why I’m not calm, it’s the lack of things to do, I get bored very easily and that triggers stress,

I’ve finished school and am sitting around waiting for things to do,

So the list should help me, if you have a buzzing brain, give it a go, just write everything down, every single thing, and then do it.

Be it as small as washing your hair, or asking your dad that question, or bigger, to start that art project you said you’d do a month ago, to bake a cake for a friend,

 

I’m now going to have breakfast and do what I have to do today, 🙂

let’s hope I don’t procrastinate and accomplish something! ^_^

Byes for now. xxx

 

One thought on “Time To Actually DO Something.

Leave a Reply

