beingyoung · lifestuff · Random · Uncategorized

I’m Flying!!! Part 1

I’m at heathrow babiessss!!!

Okay I’m not calling you babies, just thought I’d try it out but my ‘inside my head voice’ makes it sound so cringe πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Anyways, I is waiting for my flight to Amsterdam, I’m surrounded by strangers, I’m sat on the floor near a charging pole because I’m just weird and have managed to drain my battery already!

If you see a hijabi in a superman shirt on the floor of heathrow c’est moi! πŸ˜‚πŸ™Œ

I realised too late that my free music app only work with wifi πŸ˜‚ I’m so dumb 😭😭😭

Does anyone know any good apps that work WITHOUT wifi?

Also someone needs to teach me how to stop humming/tapping my foot/playing air piano/biting my nails when nervous! Like seriously!!!

Idk what I should do now,

Other then being a teen….

I saw a BEAUTIFUL sunset today πŸ˜πŸ‘Œ

And I am obsessed with Grown Woman by Beyonce ❀️❀️❀️❀️

Though it may be old, it makes me feel empowered and generally makes me want to dance! πŸ™ŒπŸ˜‚

Hmph

I’m seriously becoming a blob

My first flight is to amsterdam

Then to kenya where I’ll stay a night

Then to malawiiiii πŸ’•β€οΈπŸ’•β€οΈ

People smell so good at airports! πŸ˜‚πŸ™Œ I’ve passed by so many strangers who smell AMAZING! Hats off to you good people! I need this in my life.

Leave a Reply

