beingyoung · lifestuff · Random · Uncategorized

I’m Flying!!!! Part 2

I’m currently sat on an airplane next to my brother 😂
I have nothing to do, my mind’s too high to read so here I am talking to you guys, I won’t even be able to post this until I land 😑

Hmmm

I have found that people at airports smell GOOD, hats off to everyone smelling good that I’ve passed! 😂👏🙌

Why are there so many cute strangers? 😭 jk

Ew I’m being so teenagery now I have a phone 😂

I should get some sleep… I’ve been awake for 12 hours 😱😱😱😱😱😱 that’s an all nighter!!!! Woke up at 8pm and now its 8am.

Waiting for everyone to board takes so long 😑

I might type the whole flight but I can’t drain my battery…. Hmmmm, decisions, decisions….

This is my first flight of 3, heathrow to amsterdam

Amsterdam to kenya

Kenya sleep for a few hours

Then to Malawiiii!!! ❤️❤️❤️❤️

My eye just started watering randomly?

I really should sleep, let me try….

Adios ❤️ Hope you’re all okay and enjoying life! OHMYGOD IT’S AUGUST!!!! xxx

Leave a Reply

