beingyoung · lifestuff · Random

No I didn’t die, I was just too busy holidaying to blog 🙈

mcdonalds at service stations are lifesavers
on my way there I got to see 3 sunrises in one day
mcdonalds at service stations are lifesavers
one of many night time adventures with my uncle
it randomly rained one day
the balcony at my rich uncles house
south luangwa national park
victoria falls
my uncles professional camera that I messed about with way too much
when you and your brother have to touch 😲
my whole family did a bungee 😂
 
So I decided I should spam you all with a million pics and make you all jealous of the fantastic time I had in Malawi/Zambia
I went on a road trip for my last 5 days in africa and that was when I bonded with my cousin and HAD FUN

I did a bunjee jump with my bro

I saw some BEAUTIFUL scenery

I played with dogs at my rich uncles house

I ate loads of amazing food

I dressed like a hipster
I HOLIDAYED 👏👏👏👏👏

4 thoughts on “No I didn’t die, I was just too busy holidaying to blog 🙈

Leave a Reply

