beingyoung · help · lifestuff · Random

We Are The Lions, Free of The Colesseums!

Ohmygodddddd

I haven’t blogged properly in so long!!!! 😭😭😭😭

So much has happened I don’t know where to start! 😬

I’m now in year 12, 6th form, so those of you who are American, I’m in my second to last year of high school, and it is HARD.

I’m doing 4 subjects: Maths, Literature, Sociology and Religious Studies(which inludes philosophy and ethics too.)

My life is amazing at this moment in time, not everything is going to plan, not everything is perfect but I’m still enjoying living, which in itself is awesome, considering a few months ago how miserable I was…

I mean I’m doing all these subjects out of sheer enjoyment, most people are doing the traditional sciences to get to medicine in the future, that’s all fine and dandy but for me that’s hell in a nutshell, I’m learning, for the fun of it, finally something I’ve wanted foe years, yes this education is compulsory but it’s also what I chose, that makes me feel incredibly powerful now that I think about it. 

But inevitably, the truth is I have not a clue what I want to do with my life apart from enjoy it, I need to make a living somehow, but I don’t know how? It’s a daunting thought that I wanna ignore for now!  

This new school, new house, has made me feel brand new, inside and out, I don’t have to provide a reason/excuse for not blogging, for disappearing, because that was my choice, this blog isn’t a ball and chain, it’s an escape, a rant outlet, a bunch of friends, a nice community, not a “I must blog otherwise I’ll lose followers” thing, 

I feel so “rainbow in my head butterflies in my tummy, life is full of sunshine” 

When it’s really not! But my oh my ohmyyyyyyy🙈🙈🙈🙈

Why do I feel so good? Does this mean I’ll crash soon? Does this mean I’ll burn out? Or will this be me forever now? Is this too much to ask for?

I feel like the old me!!!!

Guess who’s back!!! MEEEEE! Now to spam yall with random photos I’ve been taking, that look too good to have been taken on an iphone. 😅


That beautiful building is a chapel that I pass everyday walking to and fromschool 😊 

 ðŸ˜±

HAVE YOU ALL HEARD ALL WE KNOW BY THE CHAINSMOKERS?! IF NOT I DEMAND YOU OPEN YOUTUBE AND GO LISTEN TO IT NOW NOW AND THE ANKI REMIX AND THE STAYLEAVE REMIX!!!!

AND DANCE AND FEEL GOOD AND LOVE LIFE BECAUSE THAT SONG IS A MASTERPIECE! 


Never give up on your ride or die❤️

Imma end with my rocket ship, have an amazing saturday everyone! 😘😘😘

🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁

2 thoughts on “We Are The Lions, Free of The Colesseums!

Leave a Reply

