beingyoung · lifestuff · Random

Don’t You Forget About Me

 

This is one of my all time favorite movies and I believe everyone should watch it.

Hey guys, I know I haven’t been around lately, for quite some time,

life keeps me busy, what can I say? A levels, Mosque and being a teen, of course I barely get time to blog anymore.

But alas kiddos, here I am.

I have nothing to say, apart from the fact I am continuously losing and finding myself, but hey, aren’t we all?  I have not a clue sometimes why I do the things I do daily, but whatever, all I have to do is keep smiling and carry on, no time for existential crises right now!

Also it just dawned on me that this year I’ll be 18!!!!!??????

I’m getting old, no please God, I don’t want to grow up,

I hope all of you are doing fine and dandy, hope you’re all loving the life you’re living and if not, then I hope sincerely that you’re on your way there ❤

 

 

5 thoughts on “Don’t You Forget About Me

Leave a Reply

