beingyoung · lifestuff · Random

Did I Say I Was Miserable? Haha!

Surprisingly I’m quite calm today,

All the emotions withheld from the past 2 weeks seem to have evaporated spontaneously,

So I’m guessing that’s a good thing,

I have  A TON of work to do tomorrow, and no I will not start it today, simply because it’s saturday and I’m a teenager and supposedly, I have a life to live,

yeah and right now here I am in my living room, typing away with sticky fingers from the coffee I just had,

Apparently I’m a good blogger? I don’t really try to make my writing sound the way it does, this is what the little me inside my head sounds like to be perfectly truthful,

I’ve been shopping for sports gear because I really need to make a running plan!!! I’M SUCH A BLOB THESE DAYS

I DON’T KNOW WHAT’S HAPPENED, But I really want to run so 🙂 hopefully tomorrow morning I’ll be going on a run with my dad,

I like my new trainers ^_^ It’s true, nice gear is a good motivator! XD

What else? uhm, I’ve been frequenting the library recently, both school’s and the public one, and found some eye opening books 😀 I feel not so lost now, and the words are hovering above my mind, they’re almost here so yayyyy

uhmmmmm, my skin is fairy like recently! It’s unbelievable, I had so much chocolate yesterday and was expecting pizza face this morning, but I guess I’ve been wise by watching what I’m eating and drinking all this water, the result? it’s so smooooooooooth!!!!

I’m looking forward to all the holidays coming up, and all the plans in my head to be set in stone with friends on a later date,

I WILL BE 16 IN 52 DAYS!!!!!????

I can’t believe it, but each day I can feel my soul growing older, I learn a new life lesson everyday and I like it! >.<

Aussi my personal life is going hella well 😉 if you know what I mean,

I’ll Sleep When I’m Dead You Can Bury Me!

Some American Authors love for ya there ❤