beingyoung · lifestuff · Random

I Wasn’t Expecting That

So

I spent 3 days away from my family, I come back and my parents are stepping around me as though I’m a bomb,

Anyway the title?

Yeah my bestfriend told me he MIGHT have feelings for me,
I’m trying my hardest to ignore them, but urgh, FEELINGS,
I cannot fall in love with my best friend! Why ruin something awesome?!

The moodswings are back, they’re annoying, but hilarious too,

These days I spend so much time alone I make myself laugh, I’m now seriously considering becoming a comedian,

I AM FUNNY, in a way only intellectual people, or insane people, understand,

my sarcasm is so fluent, you realise later that I wasn’t actually being nice XD

this post has no definite reason, I just feel like talking!

But I’m busy, and still have to revise for today’s exam so :/ byes I guess