beingyoung · lifestuff · Random

Today This Could Be….

The greatest day of our lives…….

*Montage of me getting ready for prom over the next few hours*

That’s probably the only Take That song I know :’))))))

OHMYGOD IT’S HERE, AND I’M SO NOT READY FOR THE SHIT THIS DAY WILL BRING,

I AM NOT READY AT ALL, IF I CAN’T DEAL WITH SUCH A SMALL DAY, HOW WILL I DEAL WITH ACTUAL IMPORTANT DAYS, LIKE MY WEDDING DAY?!!?!?!?!?

I’ve kinda lost my voice, so none of this would actually be shouted :’) It would be whispered, or at the very least, mouthed,

Hey at least now I have an excuse not to talk to people I dislike today ^_^

There’s always a silver lining peeps, there ya have it! So uhm, in 2 hours I will be going to get my makeup done in my dress looking all IT, and then when I get back I’ll do my scarf and sit around looking pretty until it’s time to go :’)

I might be a little too hyper, I might not be, I might be faking it, ooooh, lookyyy, mysteryyyy,

okay guys, I need to calm my shit down. Like now. Now now.

Also I may be too hyped, this prom is going to be shit, let’s all face it, it’s SCHOOL associated, I mean ew,

and how stressed was I before? Sorry, how stressed am I still?

Okay, I need to just breathe and be fake excited like before,

:/

I need coffee. O__O

I need a shower

and I need to be calmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.

I should eat some breakfast, and maybe read a few poems, and then shower and be ace, and not stress because I know I’ll look amazing today, even if anyone says I won’t, I will.

Because I will, and that doesn’t even matter, because 100 years from now when I’m old and grey I’ll say “I remember prom, that was fun, one last hurrah with people I kinda liked and teachers who I didn’t, yayyy”

and I’ll laugh. It won’t matter. It won’t.

Hah, my stomach is telling me I’M HUNGRY,

okay I hope everyone enjoys their Mondays! HAVE FUN!!!!