beingyoung · lifestuff · Random

My Bae Of A Band & Other Malarky

Have released their new albummmmmmmmmm

YAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY

all of you, go google american authors, then binge on their new album because OHMYGOD HOW DID I STOP LISTENING TO INDIE?!

I MEAN WHAT, I MEAN WITH TITLES LIKE “POCKET OF GOLD” HOW CAN THEY NOT CHEER YOU UP?!

🙂 This has just made my day 1000000000000 times better,

also binge on Stephen too guys, because his lyrics and his jams ❤ ❤ ❤ I MEAN HE KNOWS HOW TO MAKE MUSIC!

I’m going on a short road trip today to pick up my Zambian aunty from Bolton ^_^ She knows how to have fun, really, she makes life a party, it should be good, driving with my dad shotgun, like old times, ah nostalgia.

I feel like I want to be like that when I’m older, I mean she’s been seriously ill, but you wouldn’t be able to tell, she’s the best at living life!

I feel like wearing something hot today, but I’m not sure where all my clothes are :’) They’re probably still in the wash…. :/

Oh yeah!

Yesterday I was wondering why people in England overreact to people going barefoot, in Malawi it’s a norm, and living there for a year, I decided it feels quite good, wearing no shoes, reconnects you to the world and all that hippie shit,

I mean wearing heels is so tiring sometimes, just chill people!

Imma dance today, and yay! I can go on bike rides now Ramadan’s over and I can drink water anywhere 🙂

This month is jam packed, I don’t know how I’ll survive, I have madressa exams next week, and then plans with friends this weekend and next week hopefully, I have to pack for the new house, MOVING NEXT WEEK?!

Well I guess this is growing up… Right?

Maynnnn  I should go shower,

I should get dressed,

I should clean up this mess in my room,

I should live and stop worrying.