beingyoung · lifestuff · Random

The Last Saturday

 

No I am not dying, don’t get your hopes up, it is the last saturday of my holiday, oh wait, I am dying :’)

I HAVE NOT DONE NEARLY AS MUCH WORK AS I WAS SUPPOSED TO DO

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAARGH

*sips coffee calmly*

So what do I decide to do? Watch Rio with my siblings for the millionth time because this is what I want half their childhood to be remembered as, watching a movie with their older sister, but she’s just listening because she’s too busy blogging XD

I am actually only watching it for one scence, the scene where they land in Rio and one of the best songs in the universe plays, no it’s just one of my favourite songs, but only seems cool in the movie XD because no one is actually going to take me to Rio

Broke ass 16 year old talking!!!

It’s here! haha, it lasted like a minute, :/

Let me go chill in my gazebo now >.< (lol no it’s raining outside, I should just go and do something more prouctive with my last saturday)

So adios!