beingyoung · lifestuff · Random

I Hate ‘Needing’

I mean ‘needing’ someone,

how pathetic is that

I hate ‘needing’ entirely, and yet I still feel I ‘need’ someone

I’m ashamed to even admit that, I shouldn’t have to ‘need’ anyone Goddamit!

I should be perfectly fine on my own,

but I’m not.

so WTAF do I do now?!

I don’t want to be the ‘needy’ girl, who ‘needs’ a guy/girl to make her feel better

GRRRR

I AM SO ANGRY RIGHT NOW, AND I CAN’T EVEN CRY PROPERLY BECAUSE I DON’T DRINK ENOUGH FRAKKIN WATER!?

beingyoung · lifestuff · Random

So I Can Reforget

I feel so weird right now, you know that feeling before something big happens?

That feeling, but nothing’s going to happen,

Imma take a nap and forget about everything, wake up and start fresh because my mood’s just being a bitch now,

my mind! grr!

I keep thinking about that one person I don’t want to think of,

If I could, this would be a good time to get drunk/high,

man being a good girl sucks sometimes. :/

beingyoung · help · lifestuff · Random

My Recovery Journal

{I’m in love with this song}

Today I started this thing,

every week I’ll set 3 do-able goals in this journal, and do them, and underneath I can write anything to do with the goals or any thoughts etc.

why?

Because change is inevitable, it is up to you to make it for the better.

anywho, this week’s goals are

1- cuss less

2-wake up earlier

3-drink more water

Small steps 🙂

This is one of the best ideas I’ve had in ages,

the book I’m using is adorable, it has hand-drawn bicycles on the front and on each page it says ‘life is a journey…’

WHAT CAN I SAY?! I’M ADDICTED TO CUTE NOTEBOOKS!