beingyoung · lifestuff · Random

Get Drunk On The Good Life

[the title has no relevence whatsoever XD ]

Today; I was determined to be as positive as possible,

did I succeed? No, not really,

I’m trying harder to do as many good deeds as I can (pick litter up, hold open doors, SMILE, being polite, helping people with maths)

but it’s so hard not to get angry! At all the bullshit people throw at you,

Can you stop pretending to be people you aren’t! Can you be a little nicer and not up your own asses all the time, I get you’re hurting but aren’t we all!?

I have a very VERY short temper, I always have, I think it runs in the family, since my dad does too,

Over the past few years I’ve managed to control it, but not now, now that all this pressue is on me and I realise all this bullshit people try to slide past me, like NO, just no.

My aim now, is to be a saint, but maintain my bitch role,

My Queen role, Queen of my own life, my own choices, my happiness.

I’ll be your day dream…

I feel like falling in love! But ohmygod there’s no nice guys/girls, and more importantly NO TIME AND NO MONEY! :’)

Do you ever feel like falling in love? Hmph…

I want to learn how to cook, any suggestions people? Keeping in mind that I’m 16, I eat only halaal food, so no pork or alcohol and I tend to burn things pretty quick :/

I miss having fun, I want to have fun mayn 😦

I have 5 months and 5 days of school left, and then? FREEDOOOOOOOM muhahahaha,

but until then, sweat, crying, and WORK, dammit 😦

I must start working now kiddies,

Enjoy your day folks,

adios ❤ x