beingyoung · lifestuff · Random

I Want To Be ME

 

This song, is just so relatable, and yet I dislike kanye XD

Sheesh! WHY IS IT SO COLD?!

SPRING IS SUPPOSED TO START NEXT MONTH WTAF ARE YOU PLAYING AT SKY!?

Anywho, my life seems to have toppled, my ‘happiness’ has been lost and I just don’t know what’s wrong anymore, NO I don’t want to talk about it, just stating my feelings,

I hate growing up! I know I’ve mentioned this before, I know I can’t change the inevitable, but still IT SUCKS!

I’m trying to focus on positive things, things that will happen 4/5 months after the present. -_- it’s too long to wait,

Like my new house! My new room! mayn oh mayn oh mayn, my new room will be GORGEOUS, I swear I won’t mess it up like I did with the yellow :/

I want it to be chic, but modern, but still bonkers and maybe a little vintage,

don’t ask how I’m going to pull it off, I just will 😉 I’m the female mad hatter!

On a completely different note,

I feel ugly, inside, outside, I just feel ugly,

I don’t see myself being pretty anymore, my soul seems to be dark and cold,

Don’t even get me started on my face, I know I should love myself, but I can’t right now, I look so horrid, my self-confidence has just gone, poof!

I miss feeling fabulous 😦

I do try to keep my head high, I try to keep myself afloat, but maybe crumbling is the first step to rising….

I feel like dancing, but no energy, 😦

Just want a hug. 😦

Looking for myself in all the corners of this mad mad world, not finding myself ANYWHERE!

I need a break!