beingyoung · lifestuff · Random

Fed Up! Just Let Me Sleep Already!

So, I got another pull back down to Earth today, a teacher at mosque this time,

It sucks, because all I can do is cry about it! You know why? Because I’m a lazy sod! You know why?

Because all my life, all my grades have come easy to me, I naturally just got good grades, and when it comes to failing a class? I don’t know the definition of below a C!

I’m sick of this ‘dude, you gotta try harder’ shit, WHY IS LIFE SO MEAN?!?!!?

All this “dude, stop slacking” “dude, do your homework properly” “dude, that’s not good enough, do it again”

WHAT THE FUCK EVEN IS THAT!?

I KNOW THIS IS SUPER NEGATIVE, BUT AAAAAAARGH, SO FRUSTRATED WITH EVERYTHING!!!

I just want sleep, over the weekend (saturday) I had 11 hours and was still tired -_-

DO YOU EVEN KNOW HOW ANGER-PROVOKING THAT IS!?!?!

And to top it off! My mother said the most hilarious thing today, she said:

“My teacher’s expecting a B from me this year, she’s putting so much pressure on me.”

My reply?

“YOU DON’T KNOW PRESSURE! When you’re expected A grades from 11 subjects, you have mosque for 3 hours after school, plus all that homework, AND a life to keep running, YOU’LL KNOW PRESSURE!”

-maybe I didn’t say all that, I thought half of it because I’m too tired to be that bitchy-

If I get one more nag, one more ‘it’s not good enough’ I WILL SCREAM MY LUNGS OUT, so just fuck off already people! And let me sleep! (adressing others, not you lovely readers)

Bon nuit?

 

9 thoughts on “Fed Up! Just Let Me Sleep Already!

  1. The worst thing is when teachers assume that you’ll only be doing their homework, so they set you tons that you have to complete for the next day. URGH! But apart from that, life is relatively good

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Its okay, I had the exact same thing, I got Cs naturally, I didn’t try any harder and I didn’t want to. As long as you get a c it’s fine because most places ask for a C (or above). School is so pressurising it’s ridiculous, sounds like they need to lay off.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment